CODIFRA food supplement – site map Site map
Version française
Who are we ?
Our garantees
How to choose ?
 Which micronutrient
 Which product
GLOSSARY
FAQ
Safety Health Nature label
Micronutrition
 what is it?
Clic here to return to the CODIFRA home page
Nutritional food supplement Micronutrition – CODIFRA Laboratory
our products
natural well-being food supplement product range
Access reserved for health professionals
Access reserved for journalists
Find all our addresses here
Guarantees of CODIFRA natural products
Guarantees of manufacturing

Guarantees of the CODIFRA laboratory

Guarantees of CODIFRA natural products - Ethics, distribution in pharmacy, professional code of ethics, food supplements Products “distributed in pharmacy”: the pharmacist profession requires complete scientific skills, acquired throughout long university training, and sanctioned by a degree of Doctor in Pharmacy. S/he can not only judge, with a great deal of precision, the effectiveness of the products s/he distributes, but also has a genuine responsibility towards his/her customers. So, to be listed and distributed by pharmacists is a gauge of the reliability and effectiveness of CODIFRA food supplements. Moreover, this enables a very high availability of our products for the consumer, since pharmacists must be stocked several times a day.
The CODIFRA natural product guarantees – Health, Safety, Nature label The Health Safety Nature Label:this new label concerns food supplements exclusively. The Health Safety Nature Label is a complete commitment by the laboratory which respects it.
(Find out more)
Product creation: the fruit of very active scientific development, the creation of the products from the CODIFRA laboratory is progressive, and is permanently adapted to the results of the latest scientific and clinical research. (Find out more)
The CODIFRA natural product guarantees – Official Partnership University of Poitiers Official partnership with the University of Poitiers: Official Partner of the University of Poitiers, the CODIFRA laboratory benefits from a pool of young researchers, and privileged connections with the medical and professorial bodies. In addition, the faculty of science at Poitiers offers health professionals courses leading to a qualification (professional degree), the main objective of which is to provide them with the necessary skills to prescribe and advise on food supplements (nutrition therapy).
The CODIFRA natural product guarantees – Respect of the health and European food standards Respecting the European standards:the European legislation is very strict in terms of food and health safety for the consumer: particularly as regards the quantity of active substances authorised in food supplements, and the quality of the latter... (Find out more)

English version
Complements alimentaires CODIFRA - plan du site Plan du site
Qui sommes-nous?
Nos garanties
Comment choisir ?
Quel micronutriment
 Quel produit
GLOSSAIRE
FAQ
Label Sérurité Santé Nature
La micronutrition
 c'est quoi ?
Cliquez ici pour revenir à la page d'accueil
Compléments alimentaires nutritionnels Micronutrition - Laboratoire CODIFRA
Nos produits
gamme compléments alimentaires produit naturel bien être
Accès réservé aux professionnels de santé
Accès réservé aux journalistes
Trouvez ici toutes nos adresses
Les garanties des produits naturels CODIFRA
Un peu d'garanties

Les garanties du laboratoire CODIFRA

Les garanties des produits naturels CODIFRA – Ethique, distribution en pharmacie, déontologie, compléments alimentaires Des produits distribués en pharmacie : la profession de pharmacien requiert des compétences scientifiques complètes, acquises au cours d’une longue formation universitaire, et sanctionnées par un diplôme de docteur en pharmacie. Il sait non seulement juger, avec beaucoup de précision, l’efficacité des produits qu’il distribue, mais a aussi une véritable responsabilité vis-à-vis des ses clients. Ainsi, être référencé et distribué par des pharmaciens est un gage de sérieux et de l’efficacité des compléments alimentaires CODIFRA. De plus, cela permet une très grande disponibilité des produits pour le consommateur, puisque les pharmaciens peuvent être approvisionnés plusieurs fois par jour.
Les garanties des produits naturels CODIFRA – Label Santé, Sécurité, Nature L’engagement Santé Sécurité Nature® qui concerne exclusivement les compléments alimentaires du laboratoire CODIFRA. (En savoir plus)
Les garanties des produits naturels CODIFRA – Des normes très strictes de conception de nos compléments alimentaires Conception produit : fruit d’une veille scientifique très active, la conception des produits du laboratoire CODIFRA est évolutive, et s’adapte de façon permanente aux résultats des recherches scientifiques et cliniques les plus récentes.
Les garanties des produits naturels CODIFRA – Des normes très strictes de conception de nos compléments alimentaires Le laboratoire CODIFRA est adhérent au syndicat national des compléments alimentaires SYNADIET organisant des formations auxquelles participent notre service de recherche & développement concernant la réglementation et la qualité relatives à la conception et la fabrication des compléments alimentaires. (En savoir plus)
Les garanties des produits naturels CODIFRA – Respects des normes sanitaires et alimentaires européennes Respect des normes européennes: la législation européenne est très stricte en termes de sécurité alimentaire et sanitaire pour le consommateur: notamment du point de vue de la quantité de principes actifs autorisés dans les compléments alimentaires, ou de la qualité de ceux-ci... (En savoir plus)
Votre panier est vide